by Strangers In Daylight

  • Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

     name your price



This is an unmastered track from our second album (as yet unreleased), We're All Fine, Here.

We are releasing this today, because it's a beautiful day and this song is for beautiful days.


released May 1, 2016
This features our friend Jon Fintel on vocals, along with Ryan Dean Horn and Phil Emilio Palma. PEP and RDH did guitars, too. Jamarr Michael Mays on Bass and Michael Patrick Murtha on Drums.

Strangers in Daylight. 2016.



all rights reserved


feed for this artist


Strangers In Daylight Columbus, Ohio

Strangers began in October, 2010 between long time friends Philip Palma, Jamarr Mays, and Michael Murtha. The trio completed their first EP, "Strangers in Daylight" in early 2011 with Marc DiCenzo. In February of 2012, Strangers completed their first major release, "Letters of Transit". Ryan Horn joined the band just in time for their first LP, "We're All Fine, Here" due Summer, 2013 ... more

contact / help

Contact Strangers In Daylight

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns